Rules Committee

The Standing Rules Committee is composed of five members who are chosen from NARCC's entire membership. Selection limits are:  Must be a current Regular or Associate member, there must be not less than two Board Members and not less than two other Members. It is intended that committee members will have a term limit of 3 years.

The Rules Committee membership is currently composed of:

David Coursey (N5FDL), Secretary, Director 
Tracy, CA   (committee term ends 2016)
David Platt (AE6EO), Director,  Associate Member
Mountain View, CA   (committee term ends 2015)
Tom Cassani (KK6XK),  Regular Member
Walnut Creek, CA   (committee term ends 2015)
Tim Sivils (K6TRK), 2 6 &10 meter coordinator, Regular Member
Stockton, CA   (committee term ends 2015)
 Dave Anderson (KG6NUO), Regular Member
Los Banos, CA   (committee term ends 2015)

© Northern Amateur Relay Council of California, Inc.  2013.    All Rights Reserved.